UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Contacts

For General Site Support, please send a message via our Contact form.
Picture Details Picture Details
  University of North Texas
Department of Learning Technologies
College of Information
3940 North Elm Street, G150
Denton, TX 76207
Phone: (940) 565-2057
Fax: (940) 565-4194
  Texas Education Agency
Located in the William Travis Building
1701 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 463-9734
  Quentin Suffren
Executive Director of College, Career, and Military Preparation
State Director of Career and Technical Education

Texas Education Agency

Quentin.Suffren@tea.texas.gov

   
  Diane Salazar
Career and Technical Education
State Director

Texas Education Agency

diane.salazar@tea.texas.gov

  Career and Technical Education
Staff
Division of Curriculum

career@tea.texas.gov

Picture Details Picture Details
John Ellis John Ellis
Statewide CTE Coordinator
  • Architecture & Construction
  • Arts, A/V Technology & Communications
  • Information Technology
  • Manufacturing
  • Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

john.ellis@tea.texas.gov

  Dale Fowler
Program Coordinator
  • Business Management & Administration
  • Education & Training
  • Finance
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Human Services

dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov

Ron Whitson Ron Whitson
Statewide CTE Coordinator
  • Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
  • Government & Public Administration
  • Health Science
  • Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
  • Marketing
  • Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

ron.whitson@tea.texas.gov

   

 

Jeff Allen

Dr. Jeff Allen
Project Director

jallen@unt.edu

Dr. Jerry Wircenski

Dr. Jerry Wircenski
Project Director

akadrj@unt.edu

Mary Chandler

Mary Chandler
Support Staff

(940) 565-3710

Mary.Chandler@unt.edu

Tyler Kuckelman

Tyler Kuckelman
Web Development / Support

Tyler.Kuckelman@unt.edu

News & Updates

IMPORTANT: This site is being migrated to the upcoming Texas CTE Resource Center.

Read more...